Personalet

Ledelse

Lars Graugaard (2)

Lars Graugaard

Forstander

Tlf.: 9611 3901

Lars.graugaard@holstebro.dk

Jarka Bach Hansen (2)

Jarka Bach Hansen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf.: 9611 3910

Jarka.Bach.Hansen@holstebro.dk

Administration

Camilla Susgaard (2)

Camilla Susgaard

Vejleder

Tlf. 9611 3903

Camilla.Susgaard@holstebro.dk

Anni Kamstrup (2)

Anni Kamstrup

Modultester / Prøveansvarlig

Tlf.: 9611 3905

Anni.Kamstrup@holstebro.dk

Jonna Dahl (2)

Jonna Dahl

Kontor

Tlf.: 9611 3906

Jonna.Dahl@holstebro.dk

Helle Bjerre Kristensen (2)

Helle Bjerre Kristensen

Reception

Tlf.: 9611 3912

Helle.Kristensen2@holstebro.dk

Dennis Kristensen

Dennis Kristensen

IT

Denn4150@shls.dk

Teknisk service

Andre Charlie Budde (2)

Andre Charlie Budde

Teknisk serviceleder

Undervisere

Airi Veinberg

Airi Veinberg

airi0017@shls.dk

Amalie Glargaard (2)

Amalie Glargaard

amal505b@shls.dk

Anne Offersen (2)

Anne Offersen

anne080w@shls.dk

Anne Overgaard Dich (2)

Anne Overgaard Dich

52q27qca@shls.dk

Anne Tølbøl Sigaard (2)

Anne Tølbøl Sigaard

anne48d3@shls.dk

Britta Haugstrup Kristensen (2)

Britta Haugstrup Kristensen

brit00566@shls.dk

David Staal (2)

David Staal

davi1496@shls.dk

Elina Maslo

Elina Maslo

elin1035@shls.dk

Elsebeth Kristensen (2)

Elsebeth Kristensen

Frivilligkoordinator

else2192@shls.dk

Eva Bøge Josefsen (2)

Eva Bøge Josefsen

evax7199@shls.dk

Jacob Gjelstrup (2)

Jacob Gjelstrup

jaco0359@shls.dk

Lea Lindholm Mohr

Lea Lindholm Mohr

leax4741@shls.dk

Lærke Munkholm Molbech (2)

Lærke Munkholm Molbech

laer7031@shls.dk

Maja Vilstrup

Maja Vilstrup

maja246i@shls.dk

Mette Krog (2)

Mette Krog

mett3882@shls.dk

Mette Francis Sejrskilde (2)

Mette Francis Sejrskilde

mett3883@shls.dk

Moussa Maanaki (2)

Moussa Maanaki

mous0144@shls.dk

Niclas Nørskov Thomsen

Niclas Nørskov Thomsen

nicl3063@shls.dk

Pia Helene Bach Jensen (2)

Pia Helene Bach Jensen

piax1932@shls.dk

Piotr Grezegorz Dzialak

Piotr Grezegorz Dzialak

Pædagogisk medhjælp

piot1212@shls.dk

Rikke Nysted (2)

Rikke Nysted

rikk461k@shls.dk

Tina Sandholm (2)

Tina Sandholm

tina597f@shls.dk