adgangforalle.png
 

:Lærerne

Lærer
Anne Overgaard Dich

anne.dich@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Anne Offersen

anne.knoop@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Camilla Susgaard

camilla.susgaard2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Elsebeth Kristensen

elsebeth.kristensen9@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Frank Markussen

frank.markussen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Jan Smith

Jan.smith1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Mette Francis Sejrskilde

mette.sejrskilde.pedersen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113909
Lærer
Pia Helene Bach Jensen

pia.bach.jensen1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer, modultester
Tina Sandholm

Tina.Sandholm2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Amalie Glargaard

amalie.glargaard2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Britta Haugstrup Kristensen

britta.kristensen3@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
David Staal

david.staal@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Eva Bøge Josefsen

eva.boege.josefsen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Ida Hedegaard

ide.hedegaard4@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Jacob Gjelstrup

jacob.gjelstrup@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
996113900
Lærer
Mette Krog

mette.krog@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Moussa Maanaki

moussa.maanaki1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Rikke Nysted

rikk461k@shls.dk
96113900