adgangforalle.png
 

:Lærerne

Lærer
Alice Mosgaard

alice.mosgaard@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Anne Overgaard Dich

anne.dich@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Anne Offersen

anne.knoop@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Birgitte Thorenfeldt

birgitte.thorenfeldt@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Camilla Susgaard

camilla.susgaard2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
David Staal

david.staal@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Elsebeth Kristensen

elsebeth.kristensen9@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Frank Markussen

frank.markussen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Inge Ansine Jensen

inge.ansine.jensen2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Jan Smith

Jan.smith1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Jeppe Buchreitz

jeppe.buchreitz@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Linda Levin

linda.levin@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Mette Francis Sejrskilde

mette.sejrskilde.pedersen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113909
Lærer
Pernille Gjølstad Kristensen

pernille.gjoelstad.kristensen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer, modultester
Peter Werenberg

peter.werenberg2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Rikke Christoffersen

rikke.nysted.christoffersen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Vanessa Lorenz

Vanessa.lorenz@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Amalie Glargaard

amalie.glargaard2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Anne Mette Lebech

anne.mette.lebech@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Britta Haugstrup Kristensen

britta.kristensen3@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Carsten Lund Christensen

carsten.lund.christensen2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Dorthe Bjerregård Lauritsen

dorthe.bjerregaard.lauritsen1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Eva Bøge Josefsen

eva.boege.josefsen@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Ida Hedegaard

ide.hedegaard4@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Jacob Gjelstrup

jacob.gjelstrup@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
996113900
Lærer
Jenny S. Nielsen

jenny.nielsen1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Mette Krog

mette.krog@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Moussa Maanaki

moussa.maanaki1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer
Niklas Nyman Holdgaard

niklas.nyman.holdgaard@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer, mediatekar, bibliotekar
Peter Thorell

peter.thorell@holstebro.dk
96113909
Lærer
Pia Helene Bach Jensen

pia.bach.jensen1@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900
Lærer, modultester
Tina Sandholm

Tina.Sandholm2@sprogcentretholstebro.dk
96113900